Miranda House, University of Delhi

Notice

Elections for a Students' Representative on Internal Complaints Committee (ICC) were held on 14 March 2019 from 12:45 pm- 2pm in the Committee Room. Counting was held at 2:30 pm, 14 March 2019 in the Committee Room. The Results are as follows:

Total Votes Polled: 24 Invalid Votes: Nil

Ballot No	Candidate	Votes Polled in Favour
1	Jayashree Nazary 2017/34; B. A. Pol Science (Hons), II nd Year	18
2	Khushi Agarwal 2017/1191; B.A. English (Hons), II nd Year	4
3	Shivani Yadav 2017/153, B.Sc Physics (Hons), II nd Year	2

Jayashree Nazary (2017/34; B. A. Pol Science (Hons), IInd Year) is declared elected to the Internal Complaints Committee with immediate effect.

AbhaDer

Convenor, WDC Presiding Officer